Application for Multi-Year Pennsylvania Fishing License
  1. Print this page
  2. Complete all requested information & sign
  3. Include check or money order payable to:
    PA Fish & Boat Commission or PFBC
  4. Send to address at right
Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission
Licensing Section
P.O. Box 67000
Harrisburg, PA 17106-7000
Date Official Use Only:
License No. Issued
Name Social Security No.
Address Telephone No. (inc. area code)
City State Zip Code Driver's License No.
Sex (M/F) Date of Birth Height Eye Color
I certify under penalty of law that the statements made herein are true and correct Signature of Applicant


License / Permit
(also available online & at any of our 900+ issuing agents)
Price Line Total
3-Year Resident * $ 64.70  
3-Year Senior Resident * [age 65 and over] $ 31.70  
3-Year Non-resident $ 154.70  
3-Year Trout/Salmon Permit $ 25.70  
3-Year Lake Erie Permit $ 25.70  
3-Year Combination Trout-Salmon/Lake Erie Permit $ 43.70  
5-Year Resident * $ 106.70  
5-Year Senior Resident * [age 65 and over] $ 51.70  
5-Year Non-resident $ 256.70  
5-Year Trout/Salmon Permit $ 41.70  
5-Year Lake Erie Permit $ 41.70  
5-Year Combination Trout-Salmon/Lake Erie Permit $ 71.70  
1-Year Trout/Salmon Permit ** $ 9.70  
1-Year Lake Erie Permit ** $ 9.70  
1-Year Combination Trout-Salmon/Lake Erie Permit ** $ 15.70  
Shipping & Handling (required) $ 0.75 $ 0.75
Summary Book (shipping & handling fee)
— available free at issuing agents & can be downloaded from PFBC website)
$ 0.75  
TOTAL   
Include check or money order payable to: PA Fish & Boat Commission or PFBC
* Applications for any resident licenses MUST include a photocopy of a valid Pennsylvania driver's license.
** Applies only to multi-year licenses